Thank You.

As we say goodbye to the year 2013 and usher in 2014, I want to say a big “Thank you!” to all my friends and fellow bloggers with whom we have encouraged each other and seen each other grow during the past year.

I am grateful for everyone’s ‘Likes’, comments and company on my blog. I want to encourage you that by serving one another, we serve the Lord Jesus. May the Lord bless you all.

Above all, of course, I thank God through whose grace I have been able to do all that I did. If there is anything to be appreciated in my life, all credit goes to the Lord Jesus Christ by whose grace I have accomplished that.

Whatever I did not do well (and there are tons of it!) came out of my own folly and disobedience. I pray that the Lord may help me to obey Him more in the coming year, by laying my life more on the altar and being obedient to the leading of the Holy Spirit.

Finally, I wish you all a 2014 full of prosperity and the true blessings of God. I love you all.

Image.

Leave a Reply

