The Power of Love

Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, and have not charity, I am become as sounding brass, or a tinkling cymbal. 1 Cor. 13:1

I can confidently say that, worldly speaking (in the days when I used to watch football), Ronaldinho “Gaucho” brought the greatest joy to my life … and that was even before I came to know his heart. I always loved Ronaldinho – and I still do.

May the heart of love expressed by the people in this clip be even with us, the children of God.

Leave a Reply

